Danielle Klebanow's Blog

Icebar In Copenhagen

I went to the Icebar, by Icehotel with my friend Thomas in Copenhagen the otherday.  I have to say, it is probably the coolest place I’ve ever been to.  You walk in and the whole bar is made of ice.  They dress you in a warm parka and give you an iceshot with a drink of your choice.  I can definitely cross that off my bucketlist.  Please enjoy the photos🙂




This entry was published on January 31, 2012 at 9:44 pm and is filed under Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Icebar In Copenhagen

  1. Amazing pictures! Beautiful

  2. Wow, over the years I’ve heard so much about this place, never have I found such great pictures, please keep posting.

  3. Loves the close-up on the ice gear, and the bar prep-counter.

    Thanks for sharing.

  4. Reblogged this on Postcards & Prose and commented:
    This sounds cool. Literally!

  5. Wow! I have heard of this, but have never been. So beautiful! I want to go to either Paris or Prague – not necessarily ice, but so nice! Charlotte charlottelobuono.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

